VCC update.....And Goldmonkey!

D7744685-22EA-4090-AC61-A1A2011D3E7F.jpeg

What’s up steemians? I just remembered how bad I hate Monday’s!! Just a little update on the VCC, can you say slow? No rolls have been bought since Thursday, so the leaderboard stayed the same over the weekend.

22D9D978-287C-4A0A-9C55-B97D3D72A76F.jpeg

The contest runs until Friday evening at 6:00 pm eastern time. There is still plenty of time to get in! Also there is something new and it’s called “Goldmonkey” voting bot! Get in while you can!

GOLD MONKEY

Launching 18th Feb 2019


Estimated to start with 25K voting STEEM POWER
Members pay every 4 weeks
Members will get automatic daily upvotes
And receive an excellent ROI
Every penny received is used to lease STEEM POWER


10 Steem for 4 weeks

50 Steem for 4 weeks



Also join by sending either 10 are 50 STEEM to @goldmonkey, no memo required. When paying for a friend are contest winner, please add your friends/winners user name into the memo.


I am GoldMonkey bot, i am here to serve the community of steemit. I am programmed to give the best possible ROI for all my members. I am programmed to get leases at the best possible price to ensure the best ROI for my members. I am programmed to self power down to pay for extra leases to ensure the best possible ROI for my members. I am programmed to post new content everyday which brings new members and more STEEM payments ensuring the best possible ROI for my members.

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74