Show Outtakes - Exploding Pumpkins, Meeting Steemians IRL, Wine Tasting and Christmas Content

in #steemsistershow6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Fam!

You know you like hanging out with your sister when you have almost 8 minutes of outtakes from a show that is supposed to be 20 minutes! I've been trying to load this video to Dtube for almost a day now - but haven't had any luck. Hopefully Dtube will be back up and running soon - but I thought I'd go ahead and just share these outtakes with a YouTube link instead. Hopefully I'll be able to post the "Lying" episode on Dtube later today.

SO... what did we chat about in these outtakes? So many random things. First of all, we filmed at my brother's house this week - and so we have some fun conversations with both my brother and Mary's fiance Alex. (Both sitting behind the camera)

A few things we chatted about here...


  • What kind of fun Christmas content we want to make on our page. (Christmas carols, decorating, maybe even doing some kind of fundraiser for awesome Steem based charities like @adollaraday)
  • Wine tasting and how we should do some kind of wine night on our page. (Maybe comparing boxed wines?? #classy)
  • Exploding pumpkins and other interesting fall activities.
  • The various stages of "drunk Mary". According to Alex - there is a savage phase that I've never seen before. Sounds pretty hilarious.
  • What a weird/cool experience it is to meet Steemians in real life and have them know all of our inside jokes and say them back to us.
  • So much more... I'm probably forgetting stuff.

I hope you guys get a kick out of this outtake video!

With Love,

The Steem Sisters

@coruscate and @maryjaney

78DFD348-5948-4706-8D4B-47041D8AF229.jpeg

AC913DFB-7C36-4ED7-8FB0-AA9E8B4371BE.jpeg


Here is the YouTube video!

Sort:  

Lol and the minnows in the Background :D

Posted using Partiko Android

YES! hahah It almost makes me want to get a fish tank for my recording studio because it made such a fun backdrop.

Lol your Ocean view in Bellingham provides room for a whole whale! :D

Hi @steemsistershow, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @dollaraday doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @adollaraday ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Ooh my bad! Thanks i'll get that updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79