Wine with a View While Prepping For the Show

in #steemsistershow5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2436.jpg

Just got home from work and I'm prepping the questions for our shows this week while waiting for Mary to come over. It's an unusually sunny (but freezing) day here and so I couldn't resist snapping this shot. I feel so lucky to have such a creative space to work.

On that note ... are there any last minute questions for our episodes this week? Drop in the comments below! We are doing "The Life of a Recovering People Pleaser" and "Addiction". Not very light subjects this week! The wine may come in handy as we start digging through these topics.

Big love to you guys and can't wait to share an episode with you tomorrow! (assuming I get my act together and can finish editing one by tomorrow.) Between work and building out the Steem Onboarding project, I've had a little less time for content lately - but I miss it and am excited to make some fun stuff again this week.

Ps... it's about time we posted something about wine that has zero chance of giving someone #wineanxiety. (uhummm @goldmatters)

:)

With Love,

The Steem Sisters

@coruscate and @maryjaney

78DFD348-5948-4706-8D4B-47041D8AF229.jpeg

AC913DFB-7C36-4ED7-8FB0-AA9E8B4371BE.jpeg

Sort:  

I feel only calm serenity as I veiw that placcid, smooth as glass liquid. Ahhhh sweet bliss :)

I figured we owed you a little peace and quite after all the wine anxiety we cause you on a regular basis. ;)

5624F52A-D4FD-4843-8C0A-9171DDE845B4.jpeg

Here’s a question... What do you think you are addicted to more? Sushi or Steemit? If you had to give one up, which would it be?

Hahhaa ooooh that is a great question! This may be the great debate of the show. 😂

I love the title.
Vine with a view.
Let me show mine:

20180810_230019.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85