DVlog 43 // Rainy skate sess + @Steemskate Project update (it's up and running)

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


What's up Dtubers and Steemians.
I hope you are enjoying yourself these last days of Autumn because WINTER IS COMING.

In this Vlog,I explain a couple of things about my new project called @steemskate.

I won't write details here,I'll just share the introduction post of @steemskate and if you want you can support by upvoting this post and resteeming it : https://steemit.com/steemskate/@steemskate/introducing-steemskate-skateboarding-curation-and-resteem-page

Exept explaining a couple of things about @steemskate , I also visited the local skatepark after 3 days without skating.
The weather was not by my side from the moment I stepped out of my house,but I managed to enjoy a full hour of rolling and decompression before it started raining hard.

This is it my friends,click on the image above to watch my Vlog.

Thank you all so much for the love and support you are showing me daily.
Don't forget to check out @steemskate for more awesome skateboarding content.
Much love and keep Steeming.

Filming : @knowhow92
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : William Onyeabor - Atomic Bomb (Official)

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemskate.
Thank you for using the #steemskate tag.
SKATEFORLIFE

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts


Congratulations @knowhow92!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34