EXCLUSIVE DTUBE TRICKTIPS : "HOW TO OLLIE " BY @KNOWHOW92

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

snap (14).jpg

https://d.tube/v/knowhow92/uod14sty

Greetings my friends.
It's your boy @knowhow92 and today i'm going to show you how to ollie.
A lot of non-skaters and people that had just started skating ask me through the years how the hell does the board stay on your feet when you jump and i thought it would be cool to show you how.
Ollies are the first trick a skater has to learn if he wants to get better.
Without ollies,you can do almost nothing with you skate exept riding it.
So i went out today and filmed these clips to show you how we doin it.
I 'll be uploading a #tricktips video every Sunday so stay tuned if you want more.
If you have any questions feel free to ask and if you want any specific #tricktips just let me know in the comments section.
Thanks for the support.
Filming : @illusivelf
Edit : @knowhow92
#SKATEFOLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great vid bud! I'll be watching for the hardflip tip so maybe I can master that one someday lol.
I hope you know how to do that one @knowhow92!
Peace bro!

Yo @nicksmitley thanks for the support my friend.
The only trick i can't do is hardflip.But my buddy @alexjay does the best hardflips so i'll talk him into making one.
If you want to learn how to switch hardflip yes,i can help you with that.hahaha

Yea, @alexjay's hardflip for steemskate was killer! I can get close but have yet to stick one.
Just keep doing your vlog and repping the steemskate crew my friend!

Hardflip you say ....and I only see this after the callyouout challenge dammit .....you escaped this time

The nollie flip may break me, it's my kryptonite.

I was not sure so you do have a choice of either nollie flip or switch flip

Resteemed to over 19000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @touseefk for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.
Made possible by our partner Binance.

@resteem.bot

How Cool!

You got a 7.69% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @socialbutterfly!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85