A Longboarding Story // Street & Downhill Longboard

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone!

Have you ever dream of the 70's?
Well, this is where you go watching this short film.

Let me introduce Ben, he's a pro longoarber & pro skier! He will join @steemit, @steepshot & @dtube as soon as possible, he creates loads of exceptional contents riding the world! He's like my padawan ^^

I will let you know when he will be on our community but for the moment, I let you have fun watching my work behind the camera & his awesome style on a longboard!

This day, we went to Samoêns on a open quiet road to shoot this short movie for a Brand who sponspored Ben, Alternative Longboard! They create awesome boards & Ben shred them like a boss!

I used black & white to edit it cause I loved it with the song, it gives an cool atmosphere! Well that's what I feel, you guys can let me know in the comments what you think about it! :)

@knowhow92 @dunite & @nathanmars You guys just made my day!!!
So here is a new video you should enjoy also! Just discover @steemskate, let's make it big, a great curation for guys who like wheels! There is also @steemitbloggers, @curie & @dcooperation they do an awesome job for content creator! :)

What a happy world we live in here! :)
So pumped to find amasing riders on this platform! :)

Have a good day!

@mylifeisnotbad
snap (31).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man that was a great cinematic longboard video.\n\nThe music suits perfectly with the B&W edit.\n\nWaiting for more man.\nLet's all rep together the skate scene on the blockchain.\n\nMuch love bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoop Whoop! Great & Cinematic ? Should I change the title of the vidz to a clickbailt one? ^^
Thanks again @knowhow92 so glad you like it !
Did you manage to Skate today? ^^

Yeap,I had a fast session before work bro.I will share my session tomorow.And I broke my middle fingers nail.FUCK

Posted using Partiko Android

Life if a skateboarder 🙌

Yeah man,14 years of rolling,I am used to it now.
I just laugh.Hehe

Good video. I really like the B and W look of this video. The athletic ability of Ben is truly amazing. I am very jealous. Thanks for sharing. Look forward to see more of your amazing adventures.

Oh yeah Ben is amasing, can't wait to see him on @dtube!
Thanks for your comment @worldtraveller32
Have a great day 👌

Oh yeah Ben is amasing, can't wait to see him on @dtube!
Thanks for your comment @worldtraveller32
Have a great day 👌

Bad ass video! Great choice of music as well.

Sweeeeeet ! Happy you liked it!
Man if I didn't live in France, I will be happy to share canabis feed with you! It's a need when you are editing for a few hours! ^^
Shame it is still illegal down here !
Have a great day 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86