Photo of the Day: Playing Skate -- @nicksmitley

in #steemskate6 years ago

Photo of the Day



20180702_192501.jpg

Heat advisories keep us indoors, but my kids still want to skate like daddy. I guess if they're gonna play video games then Skate 3 would be the best choice, imo.
It makes me proud!

Sort:  

hey dude saw your go skate day vid but came to upvote here since it hasn't paid out yet!

have you seen session coming next year for xbone and PC? looks like a skate rip off (the controls atleast) that will be better than skate since EA isnt producing ;)

I want to start a tag for all extreme sports, I don't skate much but I am a rock climber and base jumper, we need a place to keep all our action in one place!

follow me back and shoot me a comment if your interested in carving out our niche with me, its been hard to find others doing stuff besides shilling crypto's and taking pictures of food on here sometimes :/

I follow #steemskate, and try to get in the steemskate contest as much as I can. It would be cool to see more extreme sports here!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-03T00:41:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 105.55/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89