Manny Pacquiao Still Got The Speed And Power. Watch His Full Media Workout.

in #steemsports5 years ago

manny-pacquiao-getty-ftr-062917jpg_13ilbwhf1u2yu13d7bitksrbwh.jpg

MANNY PACQUIAO STILL GOT IT! In his most recent media workout for his upcoming bout against Adrien Broner come January 19 many commented that Manny displays the same speed and power he has shown in his fights a decade ago.

The one I noticed the most and to me is very important is that his love for the game never diminished. This outlook can provide him the needed factor to winning. The mindset aside from his physical preparations is what brings the gifted athlete like Manny Pacquiao to be the legend that he ought to be.

Manny showed that physically, he still got it, and mentally you can still sense in his words that he 's just right here to stay and to conquer more. He even said in his interview during the said workout that he's got the speed and power to beat Errol Spence Jr. in case they fight later on.

Watch these videos below:



HyperSpace logo.png

You can also catch me on Hyperspace
HyperSpace uses UBI (Universal Basic Income) principle to give all users FREE tokens every day. Tokens you can use to amplify other content and earn you more income.

I am the admin of HyperSports where you can get real and be passionate about your teams or athletes by sharing to us contents about them.

Sort:  

Manny still a legend! Hey @arnel , its me Johan, from facebook! Upvoted and resteemed, for your support!

hi @arnel, @ambr.global

Please allow me to surprise you guys. Tell me what do you think you see on this picture below?

Awesome, you're still fit after all these years.

hi @arnel

I didn't know you're interested with watching boxing. Have you ever tried any martial arts yourself?

ps.
I've been surfing youtube a while ago and I've found one influencer which content I found very valuable and interesting and I figured I can share it with you. Especially if you're planning to be an influencer yourself.

It's 8 min long but first 2 min are enough. Check out this youtube video:

Hope you enjoyed NY Celebrations.

I believe that 2019 will be difficult and challenging. Hope you will go through it without any real difficulties. Hope we can all make it through without many problems.

Obviously upvote on the way :-)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87