Burnley 1 - 3 Liverpool | Yeah!

So, a great match that had been watched by lots of Liverpool fans including me and we were all fed up by the win over Burnley.

When I was watching the in the first half, it seemed like the ball didn't want to go inside the net and it was all damn hard to reach. After the first half had been done, I was thinking to sleep but, I couldn't sleep because I would have wanted to finish the game. When Burnley kicked the first goal of the match that led them after Liverpool, I felt that I was fucked up and never would have wanted to sleep instead, cheering up to my favorite football team.

Luckily, Milner tied up the game with his basic kick letting me awake till the very last minute of the match. Firmino added up 1 to lead match versus Burnley and let me again awake and did a cup of coffee because my eyes were closing. And after that, Shaqiri added up the third goal to win over Burnley in a 3-1 deficit that made us Liverpool fans the title race versus Manchester City. It's very hard to beat but, we are only two points aways from them and I would like to say goodluck to my favorite team and hoping to watch the next match once again and cheer up.

Liverpool Football Club

You'll Never Walk Alone

Liverpool Fan,

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2

Sort:  

I got worried for a second last night as I was sleeping and woke up to the first goal alert on my phone... Luckily, we got three back! Keeping the pressure up with City and now 6 points clear of third.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaa! Well, I was drugged up last night and I was so sleepy when I got to work but, It's cool for our team to win the match last night!😁

Ah drugged up to stay awake or getting sick? I'm at the latter stages of this dreaded blocked nose and cough! Still yes great win for our team #ynwa

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86