NBA Fantasy Tonight: 2018 Finals Edition

in #steemsports6 years ago




SteemSports Presenter:@npl77
SteemSports Editor:@scottybuckets
NBA Fantasy 6/3
We are back with another special NBA Finals edition of NBA Fantasy Tonight! This is a single game slate which means it is very difficult to know how to manage your bankroll. Lebron James is coming off of a 51 point game and is the highest salary on the board, but I am not going to use him tonight. I am also going to pass on Steph Curry and get the most bang for my buck with the following four players.
D Green PF 13000. Draymond Green is mister do it all for the Golden State Warriors. He also plays with more emotion than anyone else on the court. I think he will produce a triple-double tonight and also stuff the fantasy stat sheet with a few blocks and steals. It should be a 50 fantasy point night for Mr. Green.
J.R. Smith SG 6500. Call me crazy, but I am going to use Smith after he made one of the most bone headed plays in the history of sports. The Cavs missed a game winning free throw and instead of Smith putting the rebound back in for a game winning lay up, he didn't know what the score was and dribbled the clock out. Most people won't touch him in fantasy tonight, but I think he will try and redeem himself and rise to the occasion.

K Durant SF 16000. I have KD pegged to be the high scorer on the floor tonight. I do not think Lebron can repeat his performance from Thursday night and I think Durant has his confidence back and will look a lot like the player that won the 2017 NBA Finals MVP last year.
K Thompson SG 11000. Klay Thompson might be slightly banged up after missing some time in the first half last game, but he played great once he returned and I have full faith in his shooting abilities at the ORACLE Arena. He has some great value at this price and if he catches fire at home, he should cruise right past his fantasy average of 31 points. Let it rip Klay, you have the GREEN light!

Thank you for following @steemsports and you can find me @npl77


Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86