@sircork and @littlescribe Cohosting Live on Monday! Don't Miss it!

in #steemstar6 years ago (edited)



@sircork and @littlescribe will be Cohosting Live on Monday

We're filling in for @carrieallen's Mission Control Monday Show on the Steemstar Network. It should be a pretty fun show. We'll be playing clips from "Space Carrie's Adventures in Space" and making jokes about all you fools.

Date:

May 14th, 2018

Time:

12:00 am - 2:00 am UTC
(5 pm - 7 pm PST)

Place:

Steemstar.net (with chat in discord)

Image result for lemon squeezy meme

Get connected to the show - easy peasy!

Info, listening links and details, and a fully capable embedded player are located here: http://steemstar.net/

Come hang out and chat with the live studio audience in the SteemStar Network discord: https://discord.gg/MyWBkk.

Click here to the live chat on STEEMSTAR NETWORK discord


Sort:  

LOL! Seriously. It's like you are me and I am you. I coulda wrote this promo!

I bet you guys will have a blast! Thanks for filling in! 😍

Easy for me. Cork is driving so I just have to sit there and look pretty.

Bwahaha! Me and you. 😍

You just have to sit there. I already look pretty.

HA HA HA! Yes, well, we all KNEW this, but none of us wanted to come out and actually put it into words! Although, I'll be curious to see when @cryptocreme is done with you....be sure to post the finale.

He said his style is "walking dead" so don't get your hopes up haha

Well, my expectations have been far exceeded. It looks super amaze.

True true. Your prettiness knows no bounds. 😍

I love the spirit in u, sitting down looking pretty for @sircork to drive down. I love dat. SirCork we are all waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94