🚀Mission Control 🚀 - Radio Podcast - E12 - Archive recording 06.11.18

Mission Control new cover.png

Did ya miss it?

You're in luck! I've embedded it below... Just For You. 💖

Here it is. It's amazing. 😍 Go ahead. Turn it on.

Listen whilst working or cleaning or just staring at the ceiling.
The time will fly.😎


The Show!.png

🎵Featured Musician🎵 --- Josh Woodward.

Nope, he's not a Steemian. I totally ran out of time to search high and low for a 'local' musician. However! This guy. This guy is pretty great. He's under Creative Commons. I talk all about it. Here's a link to his stuff, be sure to check out his FAQ : https://www.joshwoodward.com/

☠️ Carrie's House of Horrors☠️

I did it again. I wrote a little something. This time it's my origin story of the STEEM MONSTER 🕷️Haunted Spider🕷️, as told from her perspective... so all the answers aren't there yet. Intrigued? I thought you might be....
Oh! And be on the lookout for the stand-alone post with audio and the transcript (it will be coming soon).

Do YOU want to become famous on Mission Control? Wanna try your hand at writing a short chilling story? Do it! Make sure it's under 700 words and PG13. Find me in Discord or comment below! We'll work together!

🚀Space Carrie's Adventures In Space 🚀Episode 6.

We last left our heroes with a stinky stowaway on board after sending a torrent of tribbles away with assault level lazer transporter weapons. Will Captain Cork and Space Carrie keep their new companion? Find out now!

Stand-alone post with the full script (and sound effects), written by @chrisroberts coming soon!

👹STEEM MONSTER GIVE AWAYS👹

Oh, yes. I did it. I gave away the monsters. It was super. Of course, I forced audience members to answer random factual questions in order to show their brute and (brain) strength proving who would be best to care for the creatures.
These were our winners: @chrisroberts (he didn't cheat, I promise), @simgirl & @littlescribe. Shoutout to @littlescribe who JUST joined in all the madness. May your monster journey prove fruitful!

Congratulations! Go forth and train your monsters, for I will be coming for you!

👀We took a ridiculous personality quiz (which I named my outcome before playing) and played It's All Numbers!👀

Cause what's a show without a few games? No fun! That's what!😅

And that brings us to our next, very important topic...

There can only be ONE.

grand master game smasher.png

I hearby declare

@littlescribe

🎲Grand Master Game Smasher🎲

Go out and brag to the masses! You reign supreme! You have beat all other competitors with your speed and intelligence. No other is better than you! Though @simgirl & @katrina-ariel put up quite the good fight...

Will there be tshirts in our future?😎

One... last ... thing...

I need YOU!

finger point.jpg

That's right! I'm looking for collaboration! I need (script) writers and short story writers and voice actors too! Find me on Discord, comment below, let's get together!

rainbow motion.gif

Where to tune in every MONDAY NIGHT 12AM UTC:

In the United States? MONDAYS

  • 5PM Pacific
  • 6PM Mountain
  • 7PM Central
  • 8PM Eastern
    Pro Tip: Sign into Discord so you can participate in the games in chat. If you have poor internet DO NOT sign into the Listening channel, but DO make yourself known in the chat. If your internet is good, just mute and deafen yourself in Discord and watch the stream from one of the other sources.
    That's all folks pink.gif

    rainbow motion.gif

    Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great UPDATED tutorial:
    markdown tutorial small.png
    Click the image!

If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to @littlescribe for being the Grand Master Game Smasher!!! We had a better chance while @enginewitty wasn't there with his mental typing abilities.

Will Space @carrieallen ever be able save Captain @sircork? Will Sky Dancer ever be seen again? I have so many questions!

I guess I'll have to wait until the next episode!!!!

Great show... as always

I have to listen cuz i didnt hear any of it😐 grats Little Scribe!

Bwhahaha! It's true, the only hope to be Grand Master Game Smasher is for @enginewitty's internet to destroy him.

I have those same questions!!!

Maybe I should go ask Chris. LOL!

@enginewitty's only weakness is country internet.... and we will use it against him!!! bwaha haha.

For real. I mean, I feel a little bad... but gotta use what ya can to win! Within reason, of course. 😎

plots his next moves carefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85