😎Steemstar After Dark😎 - E7 - SHOW Archive - June 8, 2018

post cover 6.8.18.png

😎STEEMSTAR AFTER DARK😎 SHOW ARCHIVE😎

Originally aired June 8, 2018

This week we had only 5 sketches/scripts to choose from!

BUT FIRST!

I STILL NEED YOU!

The hubs @chrisroberts is STILL doing his best to write new episodes for 🚀 SPACE CARRIE'S ADVENTURES IN SPACE🚀 and writing some sketches to work with on 😎STEEMSTAR AFTER DARK😎. And @simgirl is seriously keeping up each week with at least one script. (THANK YOU!) But ... we need more. I know some of you are funny... at least funny looking, but this is radio- no worries about that! 🤣 Just hone in some of that funni...ness and write it down!

Check out this week's scripts below and give the love where it's warranted. 😘

In no particular order...

Plus! A New episode of "The Cat Ladies" and "Indestructibilly the Kid". Both written by @chrisroberts

Below is the archive recording of the whole show!

There are little bits of talky time in between the sketches. Wanna skip those? If you go to YOUTUBE to watch, I added in TIME STAMPS for the beginning of each scene in the description.😘

Wanna come play LIVE?

FRIDAY NIGHT 12 AM UTC (technically, that makes it Saturday morning...)

In the United States? Friday

5PM Pacific
6PM Mountain
7PM Central
8PM Eastern

Where to tune in:

Discord- Steemstar Network
Steemstar.net 24/7/365 Live Stream
Steemstar Network Youtube
Twitch

🤩Let's Make Radio Magic!🤩

That's all folks pink.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great UPDATED tutorial:

markdown tutorial small.png
Click the image!


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Sorry this is totally off topic, but I found your post about starting a fitness challenge 6 months ago and was wondering how it went for you?

LOL!

Not so good. 😏
I think I figured out why though. I was changing a LOT. Like most of the things in my life and it became too overwhelming to do it all... and sadly, the first thing I started to drop when I was 'out of time' or 'tired' was exercise. 🙁

The good news?
I've now got into the groove of all the other things and am finding more and more time during the day, rather than less. Somehow I'm doing MORE, but it's taking less time? 🤔 Yup, makes no sense, but I'm going with it.

Imma get all my charts back out and start again, now that it will be the 'one new thing' rather than the 20th new thing. 😉

I did try really hard the first couple of months, but I pooped out and made too many excuses for myself. I'm trying to do better in that arena too.😍

I know what you mean. I want to do so many things and I try to, but you get so burnt out so quick.

Right now I’m at a point where I’m thinking, okay let’s pick a point and start there, then down the road after you have got that down, then introduce other things.

That’s great that you’re getting more done in less time. Time can catch up on you if you’re not paying attention.

I remember my friend said, your day is like a suitcase, some people can pack so many things into it, while others seem to struggle with the basic things to pack.

This is great!!!

Yup! Each week we are somehow getting more amusing... or ... we still suck, but it's all about 'knowing' each other. Either way- It's awesome.😎

How much notice is given to the topic you want a script about?

How much notice is
Given to the topic you
Want a script about?

                 - buzzbee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

There's no given topic... more a genre. I'm looking for comedy mostly, or horror/suspense, if that's something you could write.

I run a live show every Friday so whenever you write something and get it to me, we could perform it that week. 😃

It's best to keep them UNDER 10 minutes (10 pages in screenplay format). Most people just write a short little scene around 3-4 pages.

Let me know if you have other questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16