Crazy for Steem Episode 3, New to networking.

in #steemstarnetwork6 years ago (edited)

This week on Crazy for Steem we talked about new to networking and why networking is important to the platform.

I talked about some examples of how networking is used and how we should not be frightened about networking.

You can see the show for yourself which was aired on @steemstarnetwork, which is on Mondays at 6pm UTC.

I would like to thank all my guests who appeared on the show. @shadowspub @Lenadr @sarg-dan @sircork @ancapbarbie.

Thank you all for tuning in, I really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next week.

Gif made by @simgirl

The STEEM Engine

ASAPERS

My Achievements on Steemit

Don't forget to tune into Crazy about Steem on www.steemstarnetwork.net every Monday 6pm UTC.

Sort:  

Now I now the time, and I won't forget again. I thought it was today before.

No my friend Mondays at 6pm utc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25