Steemit promotional projects, steemit outreach and Steem Music Nigeria.

in #steemstem6 years ago

STEEMIT OUTREACH.jpg

I'm @adesojisouljay, a steemit promoter to the core. Steemit outreach is one the greatest project that has motivated me so far. It gives me opportunity to make friends and meet new people as I go about evangelising the gospel of steemit.

JPEG_20180315_110816.jpg
Steem Music Nigeria is another project of mine for the support and promotions of steemit musicians. But till now, were have lacked support and STEEM MUSIC has not been functioning the way it ought to. Though our first aim was to use Steem Music as means to enter the Nigerian music sector. But we have had little support until now.

Nevertheless, I am always grateful to @isaria and @soundwavesphoton for being there at all times. They have always given me full support.

Now I urge you all steemians that want the continuous growth of this platform to give your total support. We had the plans to take Steem Music into the music sector but until now, being a minnow, we are financially not very buoyant.

In this sense, I'm proposing that steemians should join me in putting hands together to promote the platform. This is one of the ways we can get in more invetsors and make the value of our currencies appreciate.

FB_IMG_1515583276033.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88