Failed in one place there are many other gaps in front

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180607_181519.jpg

Introduce me a child born in a very remote sub-village far from the urban reach where the quality of education there has not been in the word gori kan middle education is still very low when compared with other villages.

the bitter experience I had ever experienced was never failing to pursue a dream.

In 2008 I went to school smk. n 1 baktiya west sampoenit, I choose the school smk karna vocational school after graduation we can directly work because graduates smk have skil according vocational each coincidence at that time I majored in building picture drawing (architectural techniques). initially I am confused what is maxim from this majors. TENIK DRAWING BUILDING. day by day I understand we are here he directed to the science of architecture of design sciences especially the design of the building at that time I began mngerti and directed the longer I love with my department.

semester 2 flooded in my mind I wanted very much to be a reliable architecture, so I am very confident to learn with the facilities that exist in different schools with other children they learn at school back home they can continue because every they haveprivate facilities, whereas I do not have only the school facilities that I take advantage of and thankfully I respond most quickly to the sciences even I've taught my friends at school.
Short story in 2011 year to graduate for me and gratefully I passed with pure value without having to take the exam again.

Where at that time all my friends who graduated with me all feel great pleasure. different with me yng feel the deep sanity in, they are happy because they will continue their college majors take the same will be a technical scholar. while I am sad because I know the condition of my family who may not be able to send me the next gap karna college takes more cost.

There's a friend coming over, his name is ruslan.

Ruslan. Nas, why are you not excited
You did not pass?
I. Not. I'm gloomy not not pass.
Ruslan.So why ..?
I. You're well out of this you will
continue your education
while I do not.
Ruslan. Why not.? You work right away,
or you want to marry.
I. Not. But my family can not afford it
continued me. On my very point
aspire to be an architect.
Ruslan.Ooooh ... But you do not despair
first, you come home to your house
First compromise with your family
who knows they have intention menguliahin
you.
I. Alright. Hopefully aja ya. Thaks yes
broe ...
Ruslan.ok together

short story I go home compromise with my father and mother at home and they will try, and alhamdulillah they agree and they will try for my dreams.

immediately I went kekampus want list of my college with a happy feeling in mixed sad remember the fate that is different from other children. Limited to life I want nothing to pass through sad first just can.

on that day I immediately bought the form with the price 135.000 I take money only 500,000 means the rest of my money 365.000, sad story in landa again I can not get into the technical path of the form I have filled and I paid, then I immediately approached the concerned in the field Ican only abil the technical path to buy another one that was in vain.bad luck happened to me at that time, then I sat and thought.

30 minutes later I took the decision to buy one more form at a price of 150,000 because this technical path is a bit expensive. The rest of the money in my pocket 215,000.

have not bought other requirements, I immediately fill with confidence even though tired meghadapi queue from morning until late afternoon but because of desires and desires of my sadness immediately disappear instantly. I am very happy because I have been able to enter the technical path in the first choice, do not feel the clock is 17:15 wib. All prospective students have started to panic, because there is a long way home do not go to the street on the road waiting for the queue is still long.

by accident came a lecturer from their farm post to open their destination post to attract students to their majors. Then the lecturer asked me. Want faster.? want to answer me sir join me, then I join the lecturer and also the candidates of other students approximately 10 people, then arrive there we are in brainwashing. Kalu want to quickly collect your files here you go home we love you exam cards. tpi with one word said lecturer itu.kalian must write in your choice pertma not technique and also not other majors other than majors of agriculture.

We immediately follow the lecturer's words so that it will be finished soon.

And lapse how many months and then short story. we see the announcement of our exam results turned out we passed normal into the agricultural majors. It's a course I've never liked at all. came a very deep disappointing race my friend got angry and they immediately spontaneously said our words we did not go to college this year we took the test back next year.

at that time began to confuse me again if kuliayah next year is not necessarily my parents are able and willing menguliyahkan me.

At that time I immediately took the conclusion to continue though not in the direction that I like.

a month later I start to enter kuliyah with no confidence I forced myself to like this same department still do not like, with that feeling I walk my college is squeezed by a mediocre economic fate sometimes eat sometimes not. want to eat not enough money to make the task want to make the task did not eat finally arrived my semester 8th semester my ip snagat low.
Disappointment is very tersa almost desperate with this kind of adaan.

I finally chose to leave kuliyah to go to work. 2 years I work I got a change of my life that is far from life was already able to buy creta itself eat like hearts want fancy food does not feel afraid.

which but the point today even though I do not have a diploma S1 but the science that I get at the first smk with my friend who sudag graduated S1. Even now I often design simple houses have people in my village.

basically I was almost desperate but we need to know before we go better thinking first slow success not one reason to go to your success, not successful on one side there are many other side, though later we have diploma but sekil we more thanqualified person.hidupa will feel easier with science not with title that has no knowledge.

Indonesian language

Perkenalkan saya seorang anak yang terlahir di subuah desa yang sangat terpencil jauh dari jangkauan perkotaan dimana kualitas pendidikan disana belum di kata gori kan pendidikan menengah masih sangat bawah sekali bila di bandingkan dengan desa lain.

Pengalaman pahit yang pernah saya alami iyalah pernah gagal mengejar mimpi.

Pada tahun 2008 saya masuk sekolah smk. N 1 baktiya barat sampoenit,saya memilih sekolah smk karna sekolah kejuruan setelah lulus nanti kita langsung dapat pekerjaan karna lulusan smk memiliki skil menurut kejuruan masing-masing kebetulan pada saat itu saya mengambil jurusan twknik gambar bangunan ( teknik arsitektur). Awalnya saya bingung apa maksut dari jurusan ini. TENIK GAMBAR BANGUNAN. hari demi hari saya mengerti kita disini dia arahkan ke ilmu arsitektur ilmu perancangan khususnya rancangan bangunan pada saat itu saya mulailah mngerti dan terarah semakin lama saya semakin cinta dengan jurusan saya.

Semester 2 timbulah rasa di benak saya berkeinginan sangat besar ingin jadi arsitektur yang handal, maka saya sangat yakin belajar dengan fasilitas yang ada di sekolah beda dengan anak2 yang lain mereka habis belajar di sekolah pulang kerumah bisa mereka lanjutkan karna setiap mereka memiliki fasilitas pribadi, sedangkan saya tidak memiliki hanya fasilitas sekolah yang saya mamfaatkan dan syukur saya paling cepat menanggapi ilmu-ilmu itu bahkan saya pernah ajarin teman-teman saya di sekolah.

Singkat cerita pada tahun 2011 tahun ke lulusan bagi saya dan syukur saya lulus dengan nilai murni tampa harus ikut ujian ulang.

Dimana pada saat itu semua teman-teman saya yang lulus sama dengan saya mereka semua merasakan kesenangan yang luar biasa. Beda dengan saya yng merasakan kesediahan yang sanagt dalam, mereka bersenag-senang karna mereka akan melanjutkan kuliah mereka mengambil jurusan yang sama akan menjadi sarjana teknik. Sedangkan saya sedih karna saya tau kondisi keluarga saya yang tidak mungkin mampu menyekolahkan saya kejenjang selanjutnya karna kuliah butuh biaya lebih banyak.

Ada seorang teman datang menghampiri,nama nya ruslan.

Ruslan. Nas, kenapa kamu gak bergairah apa
kamu tidak lulus kah.?
Saya. Bukan. Saya murung bukan tidak lulus.
Ruslan.Jadi kenapa..?
Saya. Kalian enak habis ini kalian akan
lanjutkan lagi pendidikan kalian
sedangkan saya tidak.
Ruslan.kenapa tidak.? Kamu langsung kerja,
atau kamu mau kawin.
Saya. Bukan. Tapi kelurga saya tidak mampu
melanjutkan saya. Pada hal saya sangat
bercita-cita pengen jadi arsitektur.
Ruslan.Ooooh... Tapi kamu jangan berputus asa
dulu, kamu pulang kerumah kamu
kompromi dulu sama keluarga kamu
siapa tau mereka ada niat menguliahin
kamu.
Saya. Ya sudah lah. Semoga aja ya. Thaks ya
broe...
Ruslan.ok sama-sama

Singkat cerita saya pulang kompromi sama ayah dan ibu saya dirumah dan mereka pun akan berusaha, dan alhamdulillah mereka menyutujui dan akan mereka nerusaha demi cita-ciata saya.

Langsung saya pergi kekampus mau daftar kuliah saya dengan perasaan senang di campur sedih ingat nasib yang beda dengan anak-anak lain. Serba terbatas hidup saya mau apa-apa harus melewati sedih dulu baru dapat.

Pada hari itu saya langsung beli formulir dengan harga 135.000 saya bawa uang hanya 500.000 berarti sisa uang saya 365.000,kisah sedih di landa lagi saya tidak bisa masuk ke jalur teknik formulir sudah saya isi dan sudah saya bayar, lalu saya langsung menghampiri yang bersangkutan di lapangan saya baru bisa abil jalur tekni harus beli satu lagi yang tadi sia-sia. Nasib buruk menimpa saya pada saat itu, lalu saya duduk dan berfikir.

30 menit kemudian saya ambil keputusan beli satu formulir lagi dengan harga 150.000 karna ini jalur tekni agak mahal sedikit. Sisa uang dalam saku saya 215.000.

Belum beli persyaratan lain, langsung saya isi dengan penuh keyakinan meski lelah meghadapi antrian dari pagi sampai sore hari tapi karna tekat dan keinginan rasa sedih saya langsung hilang seketika. Saya senang sekali karna saya sudah bisa masuk jalur teknik di pilihan pertama, tidak terasa jam sudah 17.15 wib. Semua calon mahasiswa sudah mulai panik, karna ada yang jauh pulang jangan ke malaman dijalan menunggu antrian masih panjang.

Dengan tidak sengaja datang seorang dosen dari posko pertanian mereka buka posko tujuan mereka ingin menarik mahasiswa ke jurusan mereka. Lalu dosen itu bertanya pada saya. Mau lebih cepat.? Mau pak jawab saya ikut saya, lalu saya ikut dosen itu dan juga calon-calon mahasiswa lain kurang lebih 10 orang, lalu sesampai di sana kami di cuci otak. Kalu mau cepat kumpulkan disini berkas kalian kalian langsung pulang kami kasih kalian kartu ujian. Tpi dengan satu syarat kata dosen itu.kalian harus tulis di pilihan pertma kalian bukan teknik dan juga bukan jurusan lain selain jurusan pertanian.

Kami langsung ikuti kata dosen itu supaya biar cepat selesai.

Dan selang berapa bulan kemudian singkat saja ceritanya. Kami lihat pengumuman hasil ujian kami ternyata kami lulus normal kedalam jurusan pertanian. Memang jurusan yang tidak pernah saya suka sama sekali. Datanglah ras kecewa yang sangat mendalam kawan saya langsung marah-marah dan mereka langsung mengeluarkan kata-kata dengan spontan kami tidak kuliah tahun ini kami ikut tes balik tahun depan.

Pada saat itu mulailah bingung lagi saya kalau kuliayah tahun depan belum tentu orang tua saya mampu dan mau menguliyahkan saya.

Pada saat itu saya langsung ambil kesimpulan untuk melanjut meski tidak di jurusan yang saya suka.

Sebulan kemudian mulailah saya masuk kuliyah dengan tidak ada keyakinan saya paksa kan diri saya untuk suka sama jurusan ini tetap saja tidak suka, dengan perasaan itu saya jalan kan kuliah saya dihimpit oleh nasib ekonomi yang pas-pasan kadang makan kadang tidak. Mau makan tidak cukup duit untuk buat tugas mau buat tugas tidak makan akhirnya sampailah semester saya semester 8 ip saya snagat rendah.
Kekecewaan sangat tersa hampir putus asa dengan ke adaan semacam ini.

Akhirnya saya memilih untuk meninggalkan kuliyah pergi berkeja. 2 tahun saya kerja saya mendapat perubahan hidup saya yang jauh dari kehidupan dulu sudah bisa beli kreta sendiri makan suka hati mau makanan mewah tidak terasa takut.

Yang namun intinya hari ini meski saya tidak memiliki ijazah S1 tapi ilmu yang saya dapatkan di smk dulu setara dengan kawan saya yang sudag lulus S1. Bahkann sekarang saya sering rancang bangunan rumah-rumah sederhana punya orang-orang di kampung saya.

Intinya saya pernah hampir putus asa tetapi perlu kita ketahui sebelum kita melangkah lebih baik berfikir dulu lambat berhasil bukan satu alasan untuk menuju kepada keberhasilan anda, tidak berhasil di satu sisi masih banyak sisi lain, walau nantinya kita memiliki ijazah namun sekil kita lebih dari orang berijazah. Hidupa akan terasa lebih mudah dengan ilmu bukan dengan title yang tidak memiliki ilmu.

Wassalam......
Ttd

Nasruddin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73