People's malice ( Steemians downvote)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

image
People have become extremely evil, they have become extremely selfish, they do not care about their fellows, everything they care about is their good condition. What is paradoxical is that today man feels good when he sees the other on the ground, reads satisfaction and fulfillment on his face. Nowadays the wickedness of people is expressed through the indifference of "friends" when you are hit by a problem, when you have a problem you are not receiving help, you get a shot at the bottom

Most individuals try and do their best not to see you higher than they are, and how the occasion strikes you trying to hit you so that you cut your wings and get back to the ground. When they fail, it envies envy. I think people have gotten worse than ever, you are hurt by evil, perverse and envy all the way.

I honestly am glad that I am not a complete person of hatred and envy. Maybe I also have a few people who have a dislike but I do not want to hurt myself, I'm simply indifferent, I'm still looking and doing my best to help those around me, I do not like to I see a man suffering. I believe that in my heart there is no place for hatred and envy, I prefer to have my soul pure and to be overwhelmed by love. he ignores those who attack or envy me, most of the time without any real reason, but only because they feel good or because things just do not happen as they want .

now, regarding the above quote, after my searches, I am aware that I have come across some organized groups that give downvote for no particular reason.

what to do? NOTHING
it will always appear others to do this

^ as I said ... Envy and selfishness show us their true face

        with love and respect. @savetheworldd

BONUS PHOTO
image

Sort:  

All they care about is not only there family but there future generations instead of them to remember the present followers.

Michael Jackson - we are the world
We are the world
We are the children
We are the ones who make a brighter day
So let's start giving
There's a chance we're taking
We're taking our own lives
It's true we'll make a brighter day
Just you and me

Frumos zis !

Many times this happens that you say friend and we must think that part of humanity is evil but people must correct that. thanks for your contribution.

totally right brother, " if you don't help you to help yourself, nobody in the world can help you to help yourself."

That's right

Well said bro..

Very well written. You are very well versed in writing. Keep up the good work.

Well said ..
Thanks for using @jzeek service.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14