Sort:  

Haha I tried one with my 135mm the other night and just got a speck in a black mess. Nicely taken quality even seems good for the fuji . Oh but would it not be nice to have the P900 x85 zoom ? ;)

Would be nice, would be nice :)
What would be even nicer is Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM lens of 7D Mark III or something that looks like mace. :)

Really good photos @svemirac
I fully agree with you. The shadows on the moon then make it much more plastic.

I don't want to know what my neighbors think when I put my equipment outside. :-D

Thanks Kevin! :)
Neighbors will be neighbors - nothing we can change about that. :)

You're welcome :-)
That's so true :-D

Bahaćenje sa novim stalkom. :D

Samo urbano, samo urbano! :)

I've always wanted to do the night photography but never dared to start. It looks like for you it's not a problem! Stunning photo of the moon! I like the first photo a lot! It kind of makes me feel calm..

Until its fool moon and creatures start showing their true faces. :D
Thanks :) It also requires some fancy equipment too.

Nice shot! And yeah, I didn't know about the moon thingy. Thanks for sharing :D :P

Cheers :) take a look with some fancy military binocular ;)

Getting a telescope would also be cool to get those awesome moon pics! A telescope with an incorporated camera!

Did not know that during half-moon was the best time to take pictures of moon's details!

Indeed, star tracker and mounting camera on it.. Indeed it is great, but that is so expensive :/ I'd rather use professional one for that stuff :D

not during half moon - new moon is the best time - but half moon was just for testing new tripod and a zoom :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34