Gamedev - Steem Strike (Test 0.6) (ENG)

in #steemstrike5 years ago

Hi Guys,

Of course I have not forgotten you and like to report some changes in the last few days.

One of the biggest changes is probably that I am no longer "alone", I now have @remotehorst23 on my dark side of power :) He will probably take care of the models, sounds and level's and has already done a good job. His weapons sound that I've got was perfect for the game, as well as he has already begun to create a test level :)

What's new?

I have also done some work to redistribute the code cross-over and have already succeeded in getting the game running not only on Windows but also on Android :)

I have already started to create a website for the shooter and I will then present in a few days :)

Download ??
I will now always upload the updates to GameJolt. Since I can just update it and have statistics in mind that I can be very helpful for the development :)

Supporter Link
Alternatively Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97