Help needed. If you are on twitter, I am looking for your support to help me give Jubilee a little bit of Steemit loving..!!

in #steemtalent6 years ago

#steemtalent - Supporting #Jubilee with a little bit of #Steemit loving..!!

If you are on twitter I am looking for your support..jpg

Supporting #Jubilee by giving them a little bit of #Steemit love

Recently, I introduced you all to #Jubilee. A new 5 piece girl band from the U.K. that has only just formed.

These girls are working very hard at the moment in rehearsals and I wanted to give them as much support as we could.

They have recently put out this tweet reaching out for support and I thought it would be great to show them a little bit of #Steemit loving and that we are right behind them.

blog.png
Credit: #Jubilee

Have you heard us sing yet? If not check out our videos here >>> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC--6kLKJy1CqLIdEnxNupVA … RT, Like and Subscribe 🙌🏽

https://twitter.com/Jubilee5music/status/1016332677375545345

Please retweet their tweet.

If you support #Jubilee as they begin their amazing journey, I would appreciate it if you could RT / Like this tweet.... https://twitter.com/Jubilee5music/status/1016332677375545345

If you are happy to support #Jubilee by retweeting / liking their tweet, please feel free to do so and share your retweet in the comments below.

All comments showing that you have retweeted / liked their tweet will receive an upvote from me.

Thanks again for helping out and supporting #Jubilee.

I am sure that every retweet / like will make their day..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

LinkdIn Profile - SteemTalent.png

Sort:  

I liked the song.

Screenshot_2018-07-09-22-39-36-562_com.android.chrome.png


Screenshot_2018-07-09-22-45-20-676_com.android.chrome.png


Thank you sir @stephenkendal.

Awesome..!! Thank you. Stephen

i am on my way of RT their tweets following them and inviting my all friends to follow them and show them the support that we can provide and help them reach higher audience and #welcome them to our community from the bottom of our hearts.
Thanks sir @stephenkendal for letting us know.

Have a Look:

Thank you. All the support is much appreciated. Stephen

more than welcome . Waleed

Nailed it..!! Thank you very much. Stephen

blog.png

Anything for you Sir Stephen.

Welcome them in our community.They are great talent for steemit. I just retweeted
Screenshot_20180709-214534.png

Thank you. I appreciate the support. Stephen

Great..!! Thank you. Stephen

Retweet and invitation done sir!

ss.png

Yes ... I love it, thanks.
image

I also love the videos & have subscribed image

I'm going to retweet right away, they should be supported for their willingness to make a difference in people's life through their activities. I think if they come to steemit, support will be enormous for them since they are talented.

Thank you. One day I hope to see them here. At the moment they have a busy schedule. Stephen

I am going back to instantaneously, through their activities, to make a difference in people's lives. I think when they come to steemit, support will be enormous for them because they are gifted,@stephenkendal

I always support you sir @stephenkendal
2018-07-09_213447.jpg

Thank you. Please don't forget to post your RT/Like/Comment here for an upvote. Stephen

Yes sir every retweet and like will make their day.

Thank you. I appreciate it. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16