STEEMTIPS: Highest paid posters on Steem // Post one // Rank 28-16

in #steemtips6 years ago (edited)

Ok, so, I was looking at https://steemdata.com/charts and trying to see who are the highest paid posters on the platform. Then I wanted to break down how they got there and what they are doing. The goal of this is to help you figure out how to do it.

Today's List

Coming in at rank 28- @aggroed (I wonder why I randomly chose to start at 28)
Coming in at rank 27- @sportsncoffee- A well supported series of contests on the blockchain having to do with sports.
Coming in at rank 26- @sndbox - An incubator supported by Steemit.
Coming in at rank 25- @chinadaily - An automated report of Steem information for the Chinese community.
Coming in at rank 24- @steemcleaners- An account that transparently through well documented rules scrubs Steem of shitposts.
Coming in at rank 23- @acidyo - A person. Allegedly.
Coming in at rank 22- @joseph - An old account that's got a big network of people.
Coming in at rank 21- @stellabelle- One of the seminal bloggers on the platform who has brought a ton of people here and gathered a ton of attention and support.
Coming in at rank 20- @jrcornel - Sports enthusiast. Trader.
Coming in at rank 19- @vladimir-simovic - utopian-io user
Coming in at rank 18- @buzzbeergeek - beer fan, good guy, minnow from the Minnow Support Project
Coming in at rank 17- @slowwalker - old school blogger, from the asian community, networker, helping to build community throughout asia
Coming in at rank 16- @adsactly international community wtih a central accoutn with 600k SP

Sorry for the break in the video my daughter interupted the recording! :) If you want to skip to 16 and 17 then just watch the second one

mspsteem

This post was authored on mspsteem.com. It's a clone of steemit.com but run by the Minnow Support Project (thanks @netuoso) and it has a 5% beneficiary.

Sort:  

I'm a bit disappointed that I'm just a blogger in your eyes. :(

I'm just sending love by this acidyo! Loving rivalries are good for the platform! I do you justice in the video.

Hehe, got to that part now. ^^

Nice rundown on the accounts!

You're more than a blogger to me.

I didn't know you are into blogging!

I would have just written "A person"

OMURGERD!!! That was awesome. STEALING!

Maybe just "A Finn" would've been enough. :P

I am the one who would have been "the sexiest manbeast of his own kind" if I would have made it to the list!

gives acidyo something alkaline to balance out his issue
maybe he'll hug you now..

lol you almost clicked on "passwords" in the video, noob!

@acidyo ahhh you definitely are on the ranking, take me for a drink now will you?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Do you know any bars that accept Steem? :P

Say no more, lets ride! take care not to get tipsy

Cool. I have a few asses I need to go kiss now.

That's really awesome about the one contributing to utopian!

Congratulations @aggroed, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 21 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $734.82. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post has received gratitude of 5.15 % from @appreciator thanks to: @aggroed.

Now this is a list I hope to see my name on someday...

Thus Is great, being up there one day Is a goal of mine :)

deos 😱😱😍😍😍

Nice list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99