Robots, Bad Boyfriends, and Glowing Rocks: Dear Littlescribe Streaming Live Tomorrow!

in #steemtopia6 years ago (edited)



Come to my show tomorrow! Doling out FREE SBD in prizes!

Date:

May 9th, 2018

Time:

8 pm UTC (1 pm PST)

Place:

Steemstar.net (with chat in discord)

Bring:

A friend and you could win SBD!

Image result for lemon squeezy meme

Get connected to the show - easy peasy!

Info, listening links and details, and a fully capable embedded player are located here: http://steemstar.net/

Everyone is welcome to come hang out and chat with the live studio audience in the SteemStar Network discord here: https://discord.gg/MyWBkk so don't miss out on your chance to bring down the house in the SteemStar Network DEAR LITTLESCRIBE show!

Remember - FREE SBD drawing if you bring a friend! Just mention in the chat so I remember you!

Click here for a link to STEEMSTAR NETWORK'S discord channel

Be Sure to Resteem This Post! Your Country Will Love You!

Sort:  

I'll be there in living color, and looking forward to it. I'll be sure to put some duct tape on my socks first.... cause I know you'll try and knock them off!

Sounds like fun! I'll be there if I can. We've been out at that time, last few days, but if I'm home I'll tune in for sure. Always happy to hang out on the Steemstar Network!

After you become famous, are you still going to hang out with us minnows?

I'm already famous. Didn't anyone tell you? I'm a moooovie star!!! I had a whole 15 people at my show last week! But don't worry. I didn't let it go to my head.

I'll never forget my peeps. My peepses. You is my peepses.

Glad to hear that!
You think you might be able to introduce me to Mel Gibson? Or better yet, Morgan Freeman.
When are you relocating to Beverly Hills?

The Hills are for old people. I'm picking Hawaii. You should come visit when i get my new place! It'll be amazing.

I've heard good things about Hawaii. Make it soon! (resteems will be coming to help)
If Mel and Morgan are out, mistermercury would be just as good!

Interesting @littlescribe I will be there surely with a friend hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71