[POEM] Hands

in #steemtrail6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

Hands

I come in all different types of sizes
Sometimes I am beautiful, sometimes I am not
Many times I am also dirty due to hard work
Everyday I am used by you
I am left and I am right

Some people even use us for modelling
We appear in magazines and gas stations
We can be massaged and well looked after
Some of us are soft and some are hard
I am left and I am right

You can hold me and you can slap me
I was created by the creator Himself
Five fingers per hand, two hands per body
I can be used to create things
I am left and I am right

Use me to do hard work for you
Make use of my many uses in your life
Do not neglect me or forget to take care of me
I am very fragile regardless of my appearance
I am left and I am right


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84