Flower Eggplant Type 2: Flower Cawieng / Bunga Terong Tipe 2 : Bunga Cawieng

in #steemtuner6 years ago

Hey best friend steemians all Good evening how about your news tonight I hope you are in good health always, meet again with my blog here.

do not go anywhere aja here, on this occasion I want to share my post to you all, I hope you are happy with the work of my interest for this.

Well to be more succinct I would like to introduce to you with the theme of white cawieng flower



This flower grows naturally by itself and does not interfere from human hands (human perwatan), very beautiful cawieng flowers that bloom stemmed much in the tree.



But this flower can be lost when it is in time and can be a fruit cawieng from the flower. Flowers that have a white color with a yellow flower extract with a thick green leaf (dark green)



The fruit that we often use into kitchen cooking and is suitable for the prevention of myopic eyes. This bitter-tasting cawieng fruit that grew in my village. We always call him flowers and fruit cawieng (fruit eggplant).

If there is a mistake with the image above I apologize, because the work I capture with the camera oppo A37w.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you are happy with my work above. critics and suggestions you can leave in my blog comments this ..

So from me, I hope you like my blog.
Regards @maulidar


INDONESIA

Hey sahabat steemians semua Selamat malam bagaimana dengan kabar anda malam ini saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu, jumpa lagi dengan blog saya di sini.

jangan kemana-mana tetap di sini aja, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi postingan saya ke pada anda semua, semoga kalian senang dengan hasil karya bunga saya selama ini.

Baiklah untuk lebih ringkas saya ingin memperkenalkan kepada anda dengan tema bunga cawieng warna putih



Bunga ini tumbuh dengan alami dengan sendirinya dan tidak ikut campur dari tangan manusia (perwatan manusia), bunga cawieng sangat indah yang mekar secara bertangkai banyak di pohonnya.



Tetapi bunga ini bisa hilang kalau sudah tiba pada waktunya dan dapat menjadi buah cawieng dari hasil bunga tersebut. Bunga yang memilki warna putih dengan sari bunga berwarna kuning dengan daunan berwarna hijau tebal (hijau tua)



Buahnya yang sering kami gunakan ke dalam masakan dapur dan cocok untuk menjadi pencegahan rabun mata. Buah cawieng yang terasa sedikit pahit ini yang tumbuh di desa saya. Kami selalu memanggilnya bunga dan buah cawieng (buah terong).

Jika ada kesalahan dengan hasil gambar diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera oppo A37w.

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke blog saya, saya harap anda senang dengan hasil karya saya di atas. kritik dan saran anda bisa tinggalkan di komentar diblog saya ini..

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukai blog saya.
Salam @maulidar

Sort:  

Bukannya yang cawieng itu terong yang bulat seperti kelereng buk @maulidar, foto bunganya menarik. Teruslah berkarya dengan bunga-bunga dan sukses selalu.

I love your post here! Its very original and heartfelt! I really appreciate your original photos here!

yes, I am very happy with your visit. thank you

Those picture of flower are great

Thanks for it

You are the special winner of Thursday curation lounge. You will get 100% upvote from @steemtuner community till 5 days. Thank you.

thank you for that, I am so happy, you have chosen me as the winner. thank you.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Very nice shots, a lot of detail and good color!

Helo @maulidar, apa kabar? Kami resteem ke 7599 follower yah.. 😙 (Sebiji kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

This post has been selected to present on weekly-curationlounge. Be present on Steem Tuner Discord voice tonight at 10 pm Bangladesh Time To present your article.

thank you very much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79