This is My Participation for "Happy Cloud Contest Episode:-01"

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely friends ... Hope you have a great day for you all...

This is my Participation for the #Happy Cloud Contest Episode:-01" by @tdas0 thanks to you for this nice contest.
SAVE_20180714_095753.jpeg
You can participating in here.

So this is my entry for this contest :

PicsArt_07-14-09.13.01.jpg

PicsArt_07-14-09.11.55.jpg

PicsArt_07-14-09.08.52.jpg

Hope you all like my picture 😄...

PicsArt_07-14-09.34.14.png

Thank you for your time to stopping my blog and hopefully you will join with me at STEEMTUNER COMMUNITY Discord.

Regard,
@tjoet

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ON LOGO

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

Keep good work my sister @tjoet

Thank you my cutie sister...

Hope you will win it

Thank you ... I hope also ... 😊

Welcome, @tjoet Thanks for participating.
All the best

It's my pleasure ...

you really amazed us with beautiful clouds...

Thank you apu ...

Nice post friend

Thank you sister ...

I wish your good luck in contest, it's a Bangladeshi channel, however makasi banyak

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ... Have you joined with our discord???

Yes, as brother I am going for hajj inshAllah Wednesday so unable to work now, next try inshAllah

Posted using Partiko Android

Alhamdulillah ... hopefully become a maqbul hajj ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80