Insect Fever - beetle

in #steemusa6 years ago

I am not too sure anymore if I just work outside too much or if awesomemike has become big man Mike.. I seen this guy or gal and decided to snap a photo of it. I dont think I would want to get pinched by those pinchers.

It's kind of actually creepy. Some of you may think it's cool. What is your opinion??

image

I'm just a horse guy... doing farm things..

Recently joined @steemusa check them out!

image

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I don't know what kind of beetle that is, but I've seen
Them many times in many places over my lifetime
@awesomemike. A Horse Guy doing Farm work.
I like that. Upvoted and resteemed.

Nice closeup Mike. I wonder if it is a tick.

I think its cool , I like to see odd rare creatures as i believe the eco system is doing well . By the way hey there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10