Excited to be back at College!

in #steemusa6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/snrm-excited-to-be-back-at-college-1533842072345.png

I usually don’t directly talk about it all that much, but many of you know that I am a university student. I’m getting ready to go into my final year at school as a senior, and I can’t wait to be back on campus in about a week.

Obviously studies are very important when at school, but I do have a ton of time to hangout and have fun all the time! The picture that I attached to this post is actually the sign on the stairs leading down to one of my favorite bars/clubs at schools that many people frequent on Thursdays! I don’t think I’ve missed a Thursday night at this bar since I turned 21!

Good times and good friends is probably going to be a strong saying for my attitude throughout this last year of school. I’m sure I’ll excel in my classes, but the fun times are anticipated :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sure, you'll excel. You will succeed. I'm wishing you all the best in your studies Mark

Thank you for the encouragement!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09