Beach Wednesday Subtle Morning colors

in #steemusa6 years ago

Beach Wednesday Subtle Morning colors




Sony A6500 20mm F9 1/25 ISO 160
Click here to view larger


As beautiful as the glorious sunrises can be the subtle such as in these shots can be equally beautiful.

I love mornings like the morning I took these shots when the tide happens to be low as the sun rises so you get to a spot like this where you get some reflections of the colors of the sunrise and the pier in the water




Sony A6500 16mm F8 1/200 ISO 100
Click here to view larger


This second shot is at around the same time but taken with Portrait or Vertical orientation, most of my Landscape shots I get I take in Landscape orientation such as the first one as I think they look better that way, but a couple of local Magazines occasional ask for photos for either in the magazine, or on the cover, and for the cover Portrait Orientation is required.

This post will be my post for BeachWednesday - led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.195079 lat -73.078612 long Walnut Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Such a pretty morning. It is really beautiful to see the reflection of colors in the water.

Thanks kindly
I do love natural reflections like these something soothing about them for me

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=beach-wednesday-subtle-morning-colors


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Awesome shot man. Keep up the great work @tattoodjay 🍻

Thanks appreciate your support

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This image is stunning in its serene beauty @tattoodjay What a glorious scene! (U & R )

Thanks kindly appreciate your support

I like the portrait one especially. Framing is stellar! What an inviting scene... as if I could walk right into it. 💖

Thanks kindly appreciate your support

I was very happy with that one

Thanks kindly

Beautiful composition.

Thanks kindly 😎👍😎

Perfect shots like always. I love the reflection

Thanks kindly
I do love reflections 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34