Updated my Steemvoter list, congrats to the new steemians added!

Greetings world of lovely Steemians!

Hope you are all having a great start of the weekend! My Saturday is over here on this side of the world, after a very busy service earlier at the bistro!

Couple of days back, on my last post actually, I was on the look for some ORIGINAL FOODIES that I have missed out the last couple of months! Without losing too much time, I've already started to follow the nominees and added on my steemvoter list to show some support to their work!

image.png


Before discovering the new steemians who will be getting a 50% upvote from me, I would first of all like to thank everyone who commented and nominated these awesome original authors!
Special thanks to @jaybird!


I've actually added them all on my updated STEEMVOTER!!!

image.png

Yes my friends, you've read that well...

All the nominees mentioned on that post, have been added on my steemvoter list! Congrats to you all!

The last time I checked that list was like some months ago and I actually forgot about it! So finally it was a good thing to update it, as some of the steemians whom i was supporting since i joined this platform are inactive for quite some time.

I've removed the inactive accounts and also those who are already getting a decent payout on their work now! I am so happy to see these awesome foodies to have succeeded here on Steemit simply by being persistent, delivering original posts and be constant!

Some of my favourite authors are still there - You know who you are anyway!

So I just hope that the new ones will enjoy this little vote from my side, keep doing the great work guys, success will surely follow!

Here they are, the lucky winners!

@celestialcow - Sorry my friend, I was always under the impression that you were already on there!

@lizelle, @loveself, @birdsinparadise, @intrepidsurfer, @mondoshawan, @avizor, @toddfoster and @yesslife

Some of you I already know, thanks to SIC and comments on my previous posts, but in the days to come you will see me more often commenting on your posts!

ps. There's still quite some spots to be taken on my steemvoter list...

Until then!
Have a great weekend!
@progressivechef
image.png

Sort:  

Hello my friend how are you? a lot of work in the Bistro? congratulations to the nominees @lizelle I love your recipes, your support is very valuable in this community.

Oh hello my friend! I am very fine thank you and hope you too! During weekends, there's quite a lot of work, but I can manage!

What an honor @progressivechef and Mersi chef :)

You are very much welcome mate! Looking forward to discover more on your blog soon!

thank you boss :) every time I see your blogs I get hungry. When do we see some Mauritian dishes in a sandwich?

I miss MRU. I used to live in Tamarin.

Damn I get an info about my name here 😀

@progressivechef thank to your support on other steemians!!! And also thanks to supporting me soon :-)

Congratulations to any others who had been selected 👌👍

Hello my friend! I've seen a lot a yummy looking foods on your blog...Wow!
Keep up the great work!

Thank you so much @progressivechef! I am truly honored!

You are most welcomed my friend!
I will be checking your blog soon, keep rocking!

Wow thank you @progressivechef, super honoured to be on this list and a huge thank you to the very kind @jaybird for the shoutout :):)
Happy Sunday everyone :)

Oh hello my friend! Been long since i last read from you, those were the SIC days!
Hope all is well on your side!

Hi how are you? I have days that I have not been around here is that I have had a lot of work and today I'm picking up and I see that my friend @jaybird nominated me thank you very much for that and thanks to @progressivechef I am very grateful

I am in the same situation as you my friend, super busy with work and having less time for the blog!
But we have to live with it!
Congrats for being selected!

Hi @progressivechef, how are you? I haven't actually been on steemit for at least 2 months, crazy! I wondered if you had any plans on bringing out a SIC 3?! Also I can no longer see any posts from the SIC account, has it been deleted? Wasn't sure if you'd finished judging or not as not been on here for so long so didn't want you to think I'm ignoring the posts-it's simply because I can't view them any more. Hope you are well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78