Latest SteemWorld News : Update my steemit account / #steemworld for July 11th 2018 - 24h Change

in #steemworld6 years ago

Hello Guys,,
Latest #SteemWorld News : Update from the previous date, some changes are visible and can be seen directly from #steemworld(Coming Curation Rewards, Improved Payout Details implemented)

Source from #steemworld.org

A tool initiated by @steemchiller to view curation rewards, this allows you to view the details of the payments received and more easily.

Stats my #steemit account

#Steem info

System info

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @ocd || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Source From Previous Posts 

PostsBagaimana ANDA Bisa Mendapatkan STEEM atau SBD di bursa?
PostsPenatapan resting place to remove fatigue with natural panorama of beautiful green
PostsCalang City with a thousand and one stories || Jelajahi pulau indah mencari batu berharga
Posts"My life keeps running..." - My Daily Activity || Pria disabilitas memainkan peran dalam kehidupan
PostsPlay a role in steemit ULOG.DAY.12 : It is one that can not be done by others, but becomes possible can be done by people with disabilities in steemit.
PostsJourney looking for fresh springs from Mount Sibolangit
PostsMy trip ULOG.DAY.11: Enjoy the beauty of Lake Tongging tourism
PostsMy daily ULOG.DAY.10 : Follow the daily activities of men with disabilities in life
PostsMy Trip ULOG.DAY.9 : Tourist destination a thousand charms
PostsUpdate my steemit account / steemworld for June 03th 2018 - 24h Change

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fremy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79