Stressful life in work

in #steemxp6 years ago

gastrite-stress-nervosa-696x451.jpg
source

sorry, this post will be a bit negative as after I come back to office, just a lot of things that happened and need me to settle. Since one of the employee will be resigning from my workplace, now everything I need to be sort it out. Seriously, the stress level I have now really make me crazy.

Its really long time I never feel this stress and I really do not know how to start to follow up. Actually yesterday I missed out posting as I really first time do not have the mood to make a post. But I know If I not do posting, everything will be stuck and no payout coming in.

Maybe this will be my another shortest post because I really do not have any motivation to write until today as my job really makes me stress. I think I really need another off day to cool me down and planning what to do next. My position that I hold now really not easy and the pay really less. I do really hope I can get back to my freelance life.

But for now, I will take this as a challenge for me to learn how to multi task and solve problems. I do really hope soon my company management will be more better in structure and hopefully soon I can get a better opportunity.

Thank you if you are reading through my post.

Cheers and steem on.

whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif
Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.


visit The Man Cave Project

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

亲~我没能量点赞只能用心留言了😭看不懂的我弱弱地说thank you🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢您的用心亲。没关系,留言也不错了。最近工作上太多阻碍。希望一切之后会顺利

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯~㊗️互好✊

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯。一起加油

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to find the proper ways to distress bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya bro. I need it. Hopefully all OK after this

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother dari Malaysia apa kabar? I never been Indonesia & Malaysia, good post for professional, brother write a post please how to be successful in hereafter what's the way, eternal life coming after death

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool idea. Will try it

Posted using Partiko Android

Vote #100. Cheer up! :)

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Stay focus and concentrate,don't get influence by peoples so easily,just do your job by not get manipulated by peoples.no one have the authority to stress you and make you sad beside you yourself you are capable enough.They are trying to challenge you so is all in your hand to take over the control to incharge💪💪💪.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @Lizachong... 😍😍😍😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99