Rhinoceros Hornbill

in #steemxp5 years ago

I was at Tabin Wildlife recently and managed to capture this beautiful shot of Hornbill. I was on a moving vehicle when suddenly this magnificent bird appear right in front of my eyes. I took the camera from my friend and shot this! I didn't check the camera settings. A bit darker due to wrong ISO setting. Anyway, it is still beautiful 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice Photography.

Hellow,have you heard about Dlike ? Dlike is a link sharing platform on steem blockchain.You can share useful link about News,Health,Food,Business,Cryptocurrency,Sports,Lifestyle,Technology,Videos etc link on Dlike

If you share link by Dlike than you can earn Dliker token(tradeable on steem-engine),STEEM & Dlike token from one shared link.If you interested than take a look on Dlike

I am curating Crypto,Health,Food,Technology & Cryptocurrency related post on Dlike.Feel free to mention me on your Dlike post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66