Great deal for dinnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemxp5 years ago

When you're super extremely hungry and exhausted walk around, ended up taking a shaky picture because my hand was shaking of hunger all the way😂. My bad. That's when people said you will become :hangry people=hungry+angry. Haha. This is the clearest picture of all the rest.

Today got the best deal for dinner tonight.All of this only cost RM55.00 for 4pax.Yes and we are all super full and satisfied at the end. Haha

Thanked God we have found a place to eat soon or else i might bite anyone in my way.
🤣Ok I'm just kidding.hahaha.
I'm not a cannibal anyway. 😝

I'm blessed that it was a great day indeed. Finally getting out away to get some fresh air and great vibes in the busy city and spending some times with my love ones. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71