Hiking DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemxp5 years ago

Hiking Day

Since it's Sunday today and it's my off day, so i decided to suddenly go for hiking and also test out my new hiking shoe. 😜
I guess it's been nearly a month I've stopped working out due to some reasons why.

Today's weather was great too because it was sunny at the same time quite cloudy and windy.
It was a great day to give my body a perfect kick-start for this month.

Before i go for my hike i did a very light stretching and also workout to warm up but end up i decided to go for a light jog and brisk walking up and down hill around my housing area while waiting . 😂

I was quite surprised that my body is taking it all quite well after that long rest.

Since it has been a very long time I didn't do any hiking, today I decided to do a light and easy one. Didn't manage to reached the top but we did great for the start. If only we had enough time. 😂

Loving the fresh breeze and the view❤️

That random pose😝

Going up hill was quite a challenge.
Regreted for forgetting to bring my hiking stick. Hahaha.

Just loving the view from above 😍

After hiking, it's coconut water time. 😜🥥
My favourite!🤤😍

One of the best things is to enjoy the view and enjoy your fresh coconut! ❤️

At the end of my jog, brisk walk and hiking,I did 4852steps today which is equivalent to around 3.70KM. It was a great start. 💪
Looking forward for more to come. 😉

It was a productive Sunday for me.

Cheers!
@gracefu

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Awww looks like you had so much fun, how did the new hiking shoes work out?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed.It actually works out quite well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you need to start making actifit posts and make sure those shoes earn you some extra crypto lol 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86