Milestone in Steem 73 days

in #steemxp5 years ago

I joined Steem on 20th of December, 2018. I was a newbie, Level 25. After 2 months plus, I'm Level 56.

Everyday I'm still learning about lots of stuff but, I am more interested in the photographs, the world and the food featured in Steem.

I have yet to discover the variety of videos in Dtube. I love taking videos of playing piano. Hmm, ideas to improve?

After 73 days on Steem, I'm now in Level 56. Am I moving fast or slow?

I felt wonderful and I'm glad I can just express everything happened in my life here. Thank you all for your support and time.

Thanks to STEEMXP!

P/S: Where do I go from here? Show me the branches! I like contests! I like to read and resteem quality posts. Please comment!

Image Source

Thanks to @danieldoughty @viverridae @veenang for giving us a talk about Steem on 20th Dec 2018 (Thursday morning) at the tuition centre.

Thanks to @joefubuzerofive for insisting me to come to the talk!

Thanks @robmojo for the first TWO Steem that I won for coming early to Outskirt Eatery. And also, the Steem Camera (available now in Play Store).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have this older post with a lot of minnow tips. Don't vote on it, but if you have any questions I will be glad to try to help. This is not any easy place, but it is worth the effort for me :)

https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/monday-minnow-tips-for-everyone-from-fitinfun

You did great @harmonyval. Keep up the good work ☺️

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87