Today's New Music

in #steemxp5 years ago


Hey steemians! How is everybody doing? I hope you all doing fine. As usual I was quite busy with the reality of my life.

Although those busy life affect my time but it doesn't mean I'm going to leave my duty to not doing post something here? Hell no!

Editing video process is not easy as I think it was, it's really challenging my mind. I was never got into video production classes but thanks to @angeljames and @chugsonjoe for helping me a lot because they're the one exposing me to do this kinda thing.

So yeah back to the title, what's new for today's music? It's a brand new music video from @megustaofficial !! which involves of me and @angeljames I was really surprise the outcome of the video. I couldn't believe that I'd be able do video production.

The song is called "The Wanderer" taking from their debut album called "Me Gusta!!" which is also a self title album. So here it is guys, the new music video that I'm talking about! Enjoy!

If you like this video, you may retweet this post or subscribe to the channel.

The Wanderer(Official Music Video) [2018]

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! @ael7 I'm surprise you were in steemit too! Hi bro! Hehe

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85