CNY Mood With Grateful Feeling

in #steemxp5 years ago (edited)

Thou many of us started work today(Monday), for me I was working already in Day 01 of CNY, being in Tourism Industry and other tourism biz related always have to sacrifice the holidays.

The picture below is at Foh Sang, the lights lighted at night are truly beautiful and reminded me thou today was a super extreme madness busy. I am still GRATEFUL for what i am and for what i have.

To be able to work and provide food on the table, to be to walk, and breath fresh air, to be able to taste and see and hear, to be having good and honest friends around me, i am truly grateful.

So today i am grateful for what i have, continue to share, continue to be loving and helpful for those needy.

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/veenang-cny-mood-with-grateful-feeling-xj61jydq-1549899872029.jpg


Who Am I & Why I am Here ?

I am Alvin 'aka' @veenang who loves good food and enjoy engaging with people from all walks of life and meeting interesting, creative and intelligent people.

I am a SMALL Pioneer Tourism Buff in Sabah, Malaysia, Borneo. I ACCEPT STEEM for Hotel Booking in MALAYSIA and also Tours in Sabah, Malaysia, BORNEO. YES, YOU HEARD IT RIGHT!!! Do check out my post by clicking

Here for more details or chat me in Discord veenang#2913

Why Steemit ???
Unlike other social media platform, we can actually earn a reward by writing good quality contents (Blogging) and commenting on Steemit platform.

How to Join???
Steemit is Free to Sign Up, you may click HERE and it will lead you to the Sign-Up page. What are you waiting For? Sign Up Now!!!

"Steemit is NOT a Race, it's a DAMN LONG Marathon that NEVER ends" @veenang

Search me at Discord veenang#2913


Credit to @cklai for #teammalaysia Sabah Logo

Steep XP Small.jpg


Credit to @cklai for doing this GIF Banner

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Byk org ka sana foh sang?

Posted using Partiko Android

Teda lahh... byk org cari supper mee udang saja!!!!

I tot mcm lido.. pack gila..😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77