Lilacs and everything

in #steepshot6 years ago

6a1ee2ad-73ed-42e5-ae59-96922b795b6b.jpeg


Our earthly bodies will surely fall
But the love we share outlives us all
What's done is done at the end of the day
But still, those memories remain

// My Morning Jacket - Only Memories Remain


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like it ! You higlight very well the light purple of the lila, which respond to the green of the leaf. One detail pick me, its the fact we can guess the shape of the table in the background, it draw a circle. These shape is just the little thing that was needed to avoid a flat composition. Well done ! I will resteem that !

Thank you! It's a gift that you can see and appreciate such details. That is why I love minimalism so much - it brings the focus to the details.

I can't agree more with this, minimalist is my dope too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87