Last Sunday of Summer

in #steepshot6 years ago

096ebbb3-4eb7-4c81-bc9b-10c937008154.jpeg


Nothing like sitting out on the patio on a beautiful summer day. With a temp reading of 83, I thought it was going to be a little too hot for me to sit on the deck. There is a great breeze though and in the shade it is actually really comfortable.

Next weekend we go in our last camping trip of the year and I believe was also usher in my favorite season Autumn.

Make the most of these fleeting days those of you like us in Michigan that have four distinct seasons.

It's been great sharing this Summer with you fellow Steemians!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

If the weatherforcast is acurate, we have a new hot week ahead of us!! Cheers.

Good luck with that!

We had a hot one here today in VT as well. I don't know about you guys, but according to the weather predictions, it's supposed to be possibly the last hot one of the year.

Have a good camping trip!

Thanks! Yeah, looks like we have a cool down coming the middle of this week. I am looking forward to that.

Enjoy that beer on a nice cool day while you can! Autumn is also my favorite season as well, but it just seems like we've been having two seasons lately!

Yeah, I hear you. I hope we actually get some brisk weather. Cool nights around the fire pit are my favorite.

Congratulations @bozz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11