Recent Haul

in #steepshot6 years ago

1fc913db-d118-4f53-abe8-cf7ae50f41a4.jpeg


I was home sick today with a fever of 102.7, due to that fact I have been able to do one of my regular posts.

I pulled these cherry tomatoes out of my garden on Monday and I have been pulling about the same number out each day since then. There are still a ton of green ones getting ready to turn.

I am hoping I can get enough to make a nice fresh salsa or marinara sauce.

My faithful dog Jovi and I took it easy today waiting for the anti biotics to do their job. Meanwhile the contractors were here working on our new deck.

They are just about done and I am really happy with the way it has turned out so far and I hope to share some pictures soon.

Hopefully I am on the mend and will be able to bring you a great post tomorrow!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Dude, so sorry to hear you’re not feeling well. On a bright note, those are some great looking tomatoes. We have been picking some little ones here as well. We have so many bigger ones that are green and about to change. I might throw up a harvesting post after my family leaves.

Very cool! Looking forward to it. Yeah this sick stuff is killing me.

I just love cherry tomatoes. There has to be quite a few for them to even get in the house with me...

Hope you feel better fast. Sick is just no fun.

Thank you! I am staying home tomorrow too just to be safe.

@bozz Those tomatoes look tasty. Get well soon!

Thank you!

You're welcome!

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Sorry to hear your not feeling well rets up and get better

Steemit won't go anywhere, it's good to take a few days of rest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86