1st Steepshot Photo. Cool App on Steem Blockchain!

in #steepshot6 years ago

c5a82655-ef46-42a5-a034-c3169daf9ef7.jpeg


Testing the Steepshot App. Very easy to use and super easy to set up on your smartphone. This app can really come in handy when your out and about.... then run across an awesome picture opportunity. Just more proof the Steem blockchain is growing in utility every day. Go check it out in your play store on the cell phone. Easy to use and simple to set up.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like the app.
But the greedy me holds back because of their percentage.

Oh I agree, that’s why I post here mostly and still use YouTube because the fees are steep.

Hello mr broncnutz, good to see you.You are looking cool sir.Yeah, it's a very useful app.Thanks for the post.

People who just upvote their own comments are a pimple on Steemits ass

I appreciate the post, unfortunately for me the app isn’t available on my iPhone . So I have to go on safari to use Steepshot. I have two issues. I am unable to use my password every time, I have to reenter it everytime, idk why. And the other thing is my first post my picture is upside down, I don’t know how that happened or how to fix it. Any help would be amazing! Thank you much.

When I took my picture it was upside down as well. there is a little "rotate icon" on n your screen to switch it.

Yes an easy and useful app, i like your glasses man. Regards

Thanks! I just discovered this today.

The new Instagram. Have a great night @broncnutz.

Looking cool bro as like the apps! 💯

New here. Will add steepshot app to the list of things to learn more about and use to share.

It's perfect and cool pic for sleepshot .
Super entry on sleepshot

Ya it's realy cool app and your pic too

@broncnutz sadly it's not working on my cell phone :(
Here I want to tell you, all these apps and website that help you integrate with steemit has some percentage in your final reward. I think steepshot is taking 10% of your final reward, but i'm not confirmed about the ratio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17