Steemtravel: Fresh from the Top of the Mountains : How far can your Steem-promo go?

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

9ecf007b-6bd5-4846-b53b-068729ddcca6.jpeg


9.5 km, 5 and a half hours trek. Conquering my fear of heights, passed by the rocky road. Being enthusiastic to reach the top , no I am not giving up.

Astonished by my achievement at Mt. Batur Bali, Indonesia. Making the impossible possible.Truly a success on my first ever experience trekking the top of the mountain. This is a remarkable one and will forever etch in my heart.
Yes I Made It!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thats the highest achievement of steemit so far. Steemit will surely soar high as @ned is so active promoting steemit to the people and so are we 😄

haha i couldnt agree more , steemit is going to the moon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79