Photo shoot in Barcelona #4

in #steepshot6 years ago

8f0728df-2737-4662-beef-1e199f2b4965.jpeg


Barcelona is a city full of surprises, every corner you can find a beautiful statue, an amazing fountain or just a fantastic architectur. I took these pictures today just for you my dear Steemians! If you come to Barcelona at the end of this month, I will be happy to welcome you for my 5th meeting!
Saludos desde Barcelona 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You are there right now

Wow
Such a beautiful city
The blue sky , just the perfect weather

Beautiful shot - love the bright colors of the cloudy sky 🤗

I love Barcelona so much! I’ve been twice and would love to go again. The architecture is awesome!

Barcelona? What a beaut! Great shot, @flamingirl!

#55_Dreams Come True.jpg

I like that pic 😉😉😉

Wonderful city 💘

Wow, stunning shot and great edits in post @flamingirl! What software do you use?

wow soo great photo with lovley colors i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71