Sort:  

Wow I see the Before and after painting and I'm still impressed with the beauty you gave him, I hope your work will enchant others as well as me and inspire more people to know the art! Excellent work thank you for the delight in our eyes @gvand

Wow!! Really beautiful painting! You very talented!
I'll follow you. I would be happy if you come to my blog occasionally;)

How beautiful you are staying friends, dark skin is a practice of colors and volumes very good, I would like to acquire watercolors like yours to give a better finish to my work. What paper do you work on? I hope to see the finished work very soon, greetings!

Me gusta, veo que tienes un buen dominio de las formas. Te deseo mucho éxito

Tiene fuerza en la mirada, estaré atenta para verlo terminado. Saludos.

This is artistic post i like this so i give you my vote. Keep your creative ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27