I did this for my mom...

in #steepshot6 years ago

393e8577-803e-4182-984f-85fcbb283213.jpeg


I made this picture on my tablet for my mom. it is like a paint by numbers app. she says it's like crosstitch but for young people. Haha. I have started a new one now but it's going to take me ages because it is sooo big!!! I hope I can finish it.

Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

See you next time :)

signature_1.gif


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Your Mom will love it for sure! Cool app.

@svedenmacher its a very cool app. thanks and yes my mom loved it 😎

That looks awesome @judethedude! I bet your mom loved it :) That was really thoughtful of you to do that!

That's so sweet of you! When I was younger and our mobile phones weren't color screens, I used to draw pixelated art on the app for my dad too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25