AT LAST! I HAVE MY SENIOR CITIZEN ID

in #steepshot6 years ago

ce56e84f-b58e-4b13-9fe8-fa1c9c13d4ac.jpeg


early meeting with Geotechnical Soil Boring Test client at Jollibee here in Lapu-Lapu. My first testing to use my Senior Citizen ID... SUCCESS! Grateful to Kapitana Beth Batapa of Olongapo City. I applied here in Cebu City last year but I have no voting record. Hmm, it is same for all countries, must be base on election?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello tita this is nice. They should include more perks for senior citizens... by the way the picture on the ID does not look like a senior citizen :)

Thanks Beauteous @ankarlie...maka nood na kami libre sine!

Welcome to the club dear @jurich60 and enjoy all the benefits enclosed!

Laking tulong Ang discounts @sarimanok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25