Sort:  

The paintings on the wall are quite impressive. They must be done by artists.

Looks like the streets of Malaysia are mostly flooded... Or is just me?

Just one street but I think they call this river street or something. 😋

Killer photos :) such a beautiful place :)

Thanks lovely! I’ve never been big into street photography but I’ve been in some nice spots lately so I though I’d test it out a little. 😊

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Thanks for your upvote. It’s very kind of you. Usually I don’t do follow for follow mostly because I like to follow accounts I connect with. The best way to do this is to have an actual interest in the people you follow. Interact like you would with new friends, it’s the best way to create an organic following. Good luck on your Steemit journey!

Problems are not the stop signs, they are the guidelines.

For sure, there’s some truth in that. 😊

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=neeqi
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-streets-of-malaysia-2018-06-04-10-33-39


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04