Living Statue หุ่นที่มีชีวิต

in #steepshot6 years ago

2fe3ff0a-4d17-4f73-af2f-df131056b4de.jpeg


On the weekend you’ll see many people doing activities on the street such as singing, dancing, or playing music. But one thing that caught my eyes was this statue. It’s a living human statue. He was painted brown over his whole body so that you think he is a real statue. I saw him when I visited Kyoto last week. If you saw him in real life, what would you think?

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵

TH

ช่วงวันหยุดตามด้านหน้าห้างสรรพสินค้าหรือริมข้างถนนที่มีผู้คนพลุกพล่านจะเห็นวัยรุ่นหลายๆกลุ่มออกมาแสดงความสามารถเพื่อแลกกับเงินบริจาค มีสิ่งหนึ่งที่หยุดสายตาผู้คนได้อย่างมาก นั้นคะ หุ่นรูปปั้นที่เหมือนคนมาก อ๊ะ นิมันคนนิน่า มิน่าละเคลื่อนไหวได้ด้วยอะ 5555 ถ้ามาเจอแบนี้จะคิดว่าอย่างไรดีคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful sculpture

Thanks 🙏

Have a good weekend.

like human, great carving, if human life like this people will run away because of the amused @noopu,☺️

หุ่นปั้นเหมือนคนมากๆ คนก็เหมือนหุ่นปั้นมากๆ เช่นกัค่ะ

555 ถึงกับงงทีเดียวคะอิอิ

I wonder how will he get all the mud and colour out?!
Did you try to scratch his paint?!
How thick is the paint on his body?

I don’t know, maybe his friends help.

Amazing living statue! It's unbelievable that this is a human, if you didn't tell us. Great art! Thanks for sharing. ;)

Me too, if I didn’t see he was moving, I thought he is human. ^ - ^

Ha ha! ^___^

🤣😂😝

:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71