Flowery Mother’s Day Fun in Santa Barbara

in #steepshot6 years ago

eb270158-a052-494f-a939-eb0da6451d50.jpeg


Since today is Mother’s Day and I can’t be in California to celebrate it with my mom, I decided to make a Steepshot post that was flower related to go with a Mother’s Day theme. This is a picture taken at the Santa Barbara Botanical Garden. I love how vibrant the colors are and how much everything just really pops out at you as you look at it. Kind of like how my mom always pops out and offers her assistance and guidance whenever I need it in life.

I love you Mom, Happy Mother’s Day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84