Sanctuary of the Sea

in #steepshot6 years ago

e22a7a06-db4e-4f50-b28a-d3c4a46ebc4f.jpeg


Diving into the clear blue water I feel so free
As I swim among the fish I look around and see
The ocean is full of beauty and life
That takes away all my pain and strife
And so in the ocean is where I long to be wading
So I can swim until all my troubles start fading
Maybe one day we’ll all live under Poseidon’s grace
But for now we’ll just have to accept the ocean as a sacred space.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Amazing color of sea

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00